I just uploaded the 'Quit Smoking' YouTube video on the 'Tobacco' page. Seriously, please don't watch it unless you can stand the blood and guts. I just watched the beginning, and I felt sick. I won't give you details, just don't watch if you've got a weak stomach (like me). I'm serious. If you watch the whole thing, you'll probably puke or something. But if you're okay with the gory stuff, then please watch the video, because it looks very educational. Also please show it to people you know that smoke so that they know what is happening to themselves!

Just please don't watch it if you are sensitive, because I don't want anybody feeling sick because of me! Remember, the video is posted on the 'Tobacco' page.

~Katy~
9/18/2012 04:27:16 am

Blogger’s brilliant Efforts are really appreciable. Anyone can easily understand the thoughts. Also I like the conclusions made on this topic which is really very informative.

Reply
9/20/2012 07:58:49 am

I am interested in becoming your subscriber, so please keep me updated. I find the thoughts and opinions of this blogger, very inspiring and actually worth following. Nice work.

Reply



Leave a Reply.